How did Linkos achieve about 30 days of revenue of $2,056 and accumulated revenue of $7,513?

Product at a glance
- What is it
- A pending classification product.
- Who uses it
- The customer group is not disclosed.
- How to charge
- The charging standard is not disclosed.
- Business model
- Mainly one-time payment. MRR accounts for 0.1% of the income in the past 30 days.
- About 30 days revenue
- US$2.3K
- MRR
- US$2
- Active subscriptions
- —
- Accumulated revenue
- US$2.3K
Verified
Open evidenceFact · as of 2026-11-05
Evidence type: Fact
Source: Latest Revenue Snapshot · provider payment sync
as of: 2026-11-05
Provider-verified revenue signal ≠ audited company financials.
Monthly recurring revenue
Open evidenceFact · as of 2026-11-05
Evidence type: Fact
Source: Latest Revenue Snapshot · provider payment sync
as of: 2026-11-05
Provider-verified revenue signal ≠ audited company financials.
Not disclosed
Open evidenceFact · as of 2026-11-05
Evidence type: Fact
Source: Latest Revenue Snapshot · provider payment sync
as of: 2026-11-05
Provider-verified revenue signal ≠ audited company financials.
Verified
Open evidenceFact · as of 2026-11-05
Evidence type: Fact
Source: Latest Revenue Snapshot · provider payment sync
as of: 2026-11-05
Provider-verified revenue signal ≠ audited company financials.
Summary
What kind of business is this
Visit site linkos.bioLinkos does business that is pending classification, with customers being a batch of specific users. Income is mainly based on one-time payment, MRR accounts for 0.1% of the income in the past 30 days, and growth relies on continuous new pulls.
- Form
- Pending classification
- Charging
- Mainly one-time payment

Core growth findings
Findings may cite earlier snapshots; header KPIs carry Fact and a revenue as-of date. Revenue as of 2026-11-05.
- 01
In the past 30 days, US$2.3K, growth has already flattened
About 30 days US$2.3K.
- 02
MRR only accounts for 0.1%, essentially a one-time business
MRR US$2, about 30 days US$2.3K.
- Number tags
- FactStraight from the source
- DerivedCalculated from facts
- ClaimedSelf-reported, unverified
- EstimateOur reading
Read this one free
This device has 2 of 2 free full reports left. After this one, the rest of the library needs a membership.
- ?What product structure supports $2.3K a month?
- ?Which channels bring customers in, and which of them actually pay?
- ?Can this playbook be copied, and under what conditions?
- 01Product overview
- 02Marketing Overview
- 03Growth Strategy Breakdown
- 04How Social Media is Done
- 05Timeline
- 06Suggestions for You
This report is free to read
2 free reports left on this device
Next steps
Copy an agent prompt above, then keep researching related products via MCP.
